come here to talk not only about videogames but your every day life

the P.S.P. review

hey guys since no one bothers to comment I’lldo author stuff later but now I bring you the psp

The psp is already in my top 5 gaming systems and I don’t even have it!The psp might even put Sony in #2 slot of my top 5 companies next to Microsoft that is.Anyways the psp is so cool it plays 3-D games 3-D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!This was in development in 2003.let me repeat that 2003!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Nintendo was still making crappy 2-D games in 2005.Let me repeatthat 2005!!!!!!!!!!!Yea the ds came out but the 3-D graphics suck.I would know Ihappen to have one.So moving on lets take a look at what the psp can do

1.the psp 1000,2000,and3000 are all psp’s ok good no mess up like the dsit was i guess it would be the next game boy witch was fun

2.watch tv,play music,and play videos now thats fun

3.the psp 1000 can be modded i like modding stuff downloading things and all that jazz

4.the use of the Internet that’s just cool

5.IT’S THE PSP FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.I REPEAT THE PSP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok well that’s all hope you enjoy

Leave a comment