come here to talk not only about videogames but your every day life

Nom nom nom nom nom nom nom

Hey! I want to make maps for Gmod but don’t think Source SDK likes my laptop. Oh well all the more reason to get a Dell XPS 8000.

IN OTHER NEWS

I still haven’t beat the campaign in ODST.

IN OTHER OTHER NEWS

I want fallout 3. Why? Because its kick ass that’s why. But I dont have a free desktop. Unless I use my sever. Hmm. Oh well I should at least try and save money by having friends burn some albums for me.

And for those who are wondering. Why is the title Nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom heres why

Leave a Reply

