come here to talk not only about videogames but your every day life

Why I don’t have MW2

You should know by know, I’m into gaming. Gaming is like a second nature to me. But why don’t I have MW2 yet? It’s my Birth day next week(Wednesday to be exact) And I’m getting it then or over the weekend. Depends when I have my little Birth day party thing. I would of asked for it early like I did with Call of duty 4 but then that just kind of ruins the whole party for me. Of course I could snoop around and at least look for it. If I see the back I’ll be willing to hold it in until next week.

IN OTHER NEWS!

Do you watch All your History are belong to us on Machima.com or Youtube? If you do you should know that All of the CoD spin-offs were not developed by Infinity ward(Creator’s of CoD, CoD2, CoD 4, CoD Mw2) but by smaller companys like Gray matter Interactive(CoD: United offensive) Spark Unlimited(CoD:Finest hour) Treyarch(CoD2:Big red one, They latter went to become the makers of CoD3 and CoD:WaW Activision did this so there would be a CoD game every year, Giving both Studios two years to make a new game) Amaze Entertainment(CoD: Roads to Victory) Rebellion Developments(CoD:WaW:Final Fronts, The Ps2 Port with a different story) And n- Space(CoD: Modern Warfare Mobilized, A DS only game set in the same time as MW2 but with a different story)

So there’s some fun stuff to entertain you with. Well Im off to go see if there is a new episode of Freeman’s mind or All your history are belong to us.

 

2 responses

  1. You have to get it is sick!

    December 3, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    • Alex n

      I got it. I just havnt reviewed it yet.

      December 3, 2009 at 5:06 pm

Leave a Reply

