come here to talk not only about videogames but your every day life

Minecraft enters beta! BETA!

Yeah! Minecraft enters beta on the 20th. Do you know how awesome this is? ITS EPIC! 😀

read full article here

Game Releases

So this week the new Bad company 2 DLC comes out on the 18th. Should be a good Christmas gift.

X-Men Arcade comes out on the 14th. It’s a port of the original arcade game. I’m not sure if I would get this or not. But if you’re a die hard X-Men fan, get it and tell me how it is.

Quake Arena Arcade comes out on the 15th for XBLA, I don’t about PSN though.

Super Mario Bros All-Stars comes out on the 12th. It includes Super Mario Bros, Super Mario Bros: the lost levels, Super Mario Bros II and Super Mario Bros III

And last but not least, Sackboy’s prehistoric moves comes out for PSN on the 14th. This should be fun if your into Little Big Planet. I don’t have a PS3 but I played Little big planet at a friends house and it was awesome.

For full article go here

Alright, Im going to go play the TF2 beta, Peace out!

-From the basement of Alex_N

 

One response

  1. Hi!
    Came across your site while doing a search for game reviews. Looks like you haven’t been active for awhile – but if you are interested, I have what I think is an awesome games site and would appreciate a review. Let me know if you are interested.

    December 12, 2011 at 9:24 am

Leave a comment